California Tri-County Seminole Chapter

2019 FSU Football Schedule

FSU 2019 Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (Pacific) Broadcast Win/Loss
Saturday, Aug. 31 Boise State Jacksonville 4:00 pm ESPN
Saturday, Sept. 7 ULM Doak 2:00 pm ACC
Saturday, Sept. 14 Virginia Charlottesville 4:30 pm ACC
Saturday, Sept. 21 Louisville Doak TBA TBA/ACC
Saturday, Sept. 28 N.C. State Doak TBA TBA/ACC
Saturday, Oct. 12 Clemson Clemson TBA TBA/ACC
Saturday, Oct. 19 Wake Forest Winston-Salem TBA TBA/ACC
Saturday, Oct. 26 Syracuse Doak TBA TBA/ACC
Saturday, Nov. 2 Miami Doak TBA TBA/ACC
Saturday, Nov. 9 Boston College Chestnut Hill TBA TBA/ACC
Saturday, Nov. 16 Alabama State Doak TBA TBA/ACC
Saturday, Nov. 30 Florida Gainesville TBA TBA/ACC